Client Testimonials
 
Yas, Pav and Suds Roxburgh Park, Victoria
We were first-time home buyers with little knowledge and moved from renting in the East to the North. I was so nervous about buying a home for the first time and all of the expenses and questions. Hema never missed a call and was patient with all my demands and questions with a great sense of humor. He pointed us, to all good things about the house, land and location and I do agree we love this place already. Hema made it a great experience for us and we are now proud homeowners of a very practical and cosy home! Sisira who also helped us during the process has a kind demeanor, honest and helped us with fixing somethings even after we moved. They always boosted our confidence. I would recommend them without a hesitation..
:- 3/15/2017 3:24:08 PM
 
Yasser Bundoora, Australia
It's a pleasure to write this letter to thank from Sissira Real Estate, particularly Hema hard work for helping us to purchase a property. Thanks, in your case, certainly is not enough! Hemma was a great help for us to get this property. It is no exaggeration that purchasing a property for the first time is a stressful endeavour, but you not only provided that support and confidence we needed to know things would work out, helping us to get a loan. Through it all you were a Realtor who was clear.
:- 4/20/2017 9:55:47 AM
 
Mahesh Perera Craigieburn, Australia
I have been with Sisira real Estate from the beginning. from Year 2008. Sisira helped me out in many ways renting my properties to selling the properties including one of my commercial properties in Campbelfield. I will recommend Sisira with full Confidence to any one who is willing to rent Sell or Purchase . In total I have had 5 property dealing in selling purchasing and renting . I wish him all the very best . .
:- 4/20/2017 9:20:42 PM
 
Rob and Carolyn Beveridge, Australia
A big thank you to the team at Sisira real estate. From renting a property to buying our new home, Sisira and Hema were always very helpful, kind and in general went above what was expected of them. Hema was always available 24/7 for any questions we may of had. We would have no hesitation in recommending Sisira real estate. .
:- 5/2/2017 7:40:24 PM
 
Smit St.kilda , Australia
Would like to thank Savinda Liyanage for making my first time Land buyer experince so easy and memorable. It was a pleasant experience dealing with you. Thank you so much..
:- 5/26/2017 3:36:23 PM
 
Nirmal Craigieburn, Australia
Thanks to Sisira team. I heard from long time about Sisira, but finally first time get chance to deal with them. Very good and genuine service provided by them, specialy thanks to Mr Savinda.. He was very quick in giving response, managed inspections with minimal disruptions. I hope all the best for Sisira team. Thanks Again for excellent service. Nirmal .
:- 6/20/2017 11:38:18 PM
 
AJ Wallan, Australia
I would like to take this moment to offer my thanks to Hema De Seram in assiting me with the purchase of my property. His prompt service and outstanding communication is much appreciated..
:- 7/26/2017 9:09:01 AM
 
Anand Epping, Australia
It has been a pleasure to deal with Sisira, Very professional service, reliable, honest and helpful was more ,THANK YOU Sisira and in particular Mr Savinda, who is just a phone call away anytime- all the time, Would recommend without hesitation.
:- 8/2/2017 8:28:37 PM
 
Shama Fernando Roxburgh park , Australia
My husband and I first got in contact with Sisira nine years ago. From that first point of contact we have received exceptional service. Sisira is genuine, patient and caring. Whenever I would contact Sisira he was able to promptly help me clarify anything I was after at anytime. His team is also very great. We have successfully sold our investment home at the price we were after with Sisira. We're very happy with our client care and highly recommend Sisira real estate. Thank you Sisira and team.
:- 9/1/2017 10:57:40 PM
 
Khaled Craigieburn, Australia
I bought 12 Rosleigh drive craigieburn, I would like to review Hema who was my real estate agent, I found him to be very kind and helpful, he addressed all my concerns effectively and efficiently, I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with him..
:- 10/12/2017 11:57:55 AM
 
Tahir Malik Burnside, Australia
real estate guru with a unique smile!! Its little belated but i am writing this email as a gesture of thankfulness to Hema at Sisira Real Estate for the extended services we enjoyed during our home buying process. I always believed that being first home buyer this process gonna take forever and alot of physical and mental stress. Then luckily i met Hema and the whole process completed with an absolute professional manner and according to our expectations. This journey of supreme services started from the first inspections and concluded at the keys handover. Now we have settled in our new home, i just want to say thank you very much Hema for all of your efforts and please keep helping others with a smiling face as now it has become part of your personality .
:- 11/29/2017 2:23:31 PM
 
Rohan Athapaththu Roxburgh Park, Australia
They have done it again! A very BIG thank you for Sisira Real estate for their and assistance in selling our house in Roxburgh Park. This was the second time we have chosen Sisira real estate’s service and they have delivered everything we asked for in timely and professional manner. Not even they have managed to sell our house in very short period, we even got a price than we expected. Special thanks for ‘Sisira Malawaraarachchi and ‘Hema de Seram’ for all the support throughout this whole ti.
:- 12/24/2017 10:31:49 PM
 
 
Send us  Your story
Title
Name
 
City/Suburb
 
Country
 
E-Mail
   
Message
 
 
 
Contact Details
For any queries kindly contact us on:
Sisira Real Estate
Address - 2/314 McDonalds Road,
South Morang, Vic 3752
Australia.
Phone - 03 9437 8076
Fax - 03 9437 8077
eMail - sisira@sisirarealestate.com.au
 

Copyright © 2010 Sisira Real Estate. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer| Terms & Conditions
Developped by Net To Net Solutions